Texas Funeral Service License # 4373

We are committed to providing quality customer care. Here are a few reviews from recent families with their thoughts on how we did.

    review rating 5  Thank you Diane for making such a difficult process so much easier. I wish you all the best. There should be more of you in these funeral homes we went to before you, you made of feel like family.

    thumb Elizabeth M. Sayers
    12/08/2019

    review rating 5  Diane Lee (owner and operator at Family First) is the only funeral director I’ve ever met that truly put OUR family, OUR needs and OUR budget FIRST. She went the extra mile to ensure my grandmother’s final wishes were realized. While I know there was no guarantee, Diane was able to schedule the church my grandmother wanted. My grandmother’s video was beautiful and everything from the flowers to the prayers cards were exactly as we discussed. We ordered several mementos in remembrance of my grandmother that were beautiful and delivered in line with what Diane said - same is true for death certificates. Now that we’ve experienced Diane Lee’s level of service, we will exclusively use Family First during our future times of need. I don’t usually write reviews, but given the fact that this positive will resonate for years, 5 stars was well-deserved by Diane.

    thumb Roberta Konicki
    11/30/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and her team at Family First took care of my Grandmothers service and burial arrangements. Diane was so warm and took charge of everything right away. She knew the right people to connect with and made sure everything was top of the line and to my family's liking. This woman must have genie powers because she knew how to comfort us all and knew what we needed before we even voiced it. She made sure the service ran perfectly all while being professional, approachable and poised. She and her team are the people you need when your loved one passes. Honest, reliable and caring. Thank you Diane, you did an amazing job.

    thumb Amber Grey
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Jimmy are the best at what they do. Our family lost our brother under the most tragic circumstances. We were angry, sad and overwhelmed with emotions. Diane has this innate ability to walk us through with understanding and very sensitive to the feelings we struggling with when we met with her. Jimmy was there for the funeral and he followed those same qualities as Diane. Thank you Family First. You are a blessing to our family.

    thumb Casey Adams
    11/17/2019

    review rating 5  Family First and Diane Lee were recommended and they made such a difference to me and my brothers at a very difficult time. Diane made sure to understand my circumstances and her guidance was invaluable the entire way thru. She provided clarity, patience and compassion ensuring I could focus on all the details for my dad’s services. I am thankful for her kindness, care and professionalism which provided much needed comfort following my father’s passing.

    thumb Ruth M
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Very helpful and kind. All about ensuring they are providing for all your needs.

    thumb D Williams
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  I met Diane through an acquaintance of my brother who had passed away suddenly. My family and I weren't prepared financially to send my brother off so I reached out to Diane for cremation purposes as it has been known to be of less cost compared to a burial. My family and I met with her and she was the most welcoming, sympathetic, and wonderful person to work with. She met and fulfilled our needs way beyond our expectations with the upmost respect and professionalism I have ever endured. She always stayed in contact to keep us informed of any changes and has been the best, a true blessing. Even now as I write this review we have reached out to her again for her services as another beloved family member has been called upon. We met again and she has not lost a step, was great, professional, and overall wonderful more than anyone could ever imagine. I HIGHLY recommend Family First Cremation Services for your cremation, funeral services for your loved ones.

    thumb Mark Gonzalez
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding of my difficult situation. You made a horrible time easier and simpler.

    thumb Andrea Arthur
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  I could not have been more pleased with Diane and Sheena. They kept me abreast of my mom and their kindness was appreciated. They explained things that were important and helped me every step of the way! Thank you so much!

    thumb Susan Pinto
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Aaron and Diane are beyond amazing!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are accommodating kind, sensitive, caring, supportive, thorough and they really, really care. They helped us through our grieving process and went way above and beyond. It was like they were our own family! I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you so much Family First!

    thumb Amy Kubas
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you,Diane! Thank you for helping with everything, you made this process a lot easier.I Will definitely recommend your services to everyone I know.

    thumb Carmen Brown
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Aaron are such wonderful, kind, honest people. They were so very helpful with the arrangements for my dad.

    thumb Sheryl Dayton
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Family First provided excellent and compassionate service to us in handling our mother's arrangements.

    thumb Stacey Edmonson
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  I would never consider going anywhere else. These are the best of the best!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU BOTH HAVE DONE FOR MY FAMILY...

    thumb Karen Morgan
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Aaron are angels here on Earth, helping those of us who are left behind to mourn the loss of our most precious loved ones. They are real people who are compassionate, honest and supportive during the most difficult time. They truly get to know each family and care deeply about honoring your loved one. My dad and I came in a few days before my sweet mom passed away so we could begin to make arrangements before the unbearable grief struck. They guided us through the process but encouraged us to focus on our time left with mom, the heart of our family. That is something I will always remember. Their name says it all, Family First.

    thumb Annie M
    9/24/2018

Click Here For Review