Texas Funeral Service License # 4373

We are committed to providing quality customer care. Here are a few reviews from recent families with their thoughts on how we did.

    review rating 5  Family First and Diane Lee were recommended and they made such a difference to me and my brothers at a very difficult time. Diane made sure to understand my circumstances and her guidance was invaluable the entire way thru. She provided clarity, patience and compassion ensuring I could focus on all the details for my dad’s services. I am thankful for her kindness, care and professionalism which provided much needed comfort following my father’s passing.

    thumb Ruth M
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Very helpful and kind. All about ensuring they are providing for all your needs.

    thumb D Williams
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  I met Diane through an acquaintance of my brother who had passed away suddenly. My family and I weren't prepared financially to send my brother off so I reached out to Diane for cremation purposes as it has been known to be of less cost compared to a burial. My family and I met with her and she was the most welcoming, sympathetic, and wonderful person to work with. She met and fulfilled our needs way beyond our expectations with the upmost respect and professionalism I have ever endured. She always stayed in contact to keep us informed of any changes and has been the best, a true blessing. Even now as I write this review we have reached out to her again for her services as another beloved family member has been called upon. We met again and she has not lost a step, was great, professional, and overall wonderful more than anyone could ever imagine. I HIGHLY recommend Family First Cremation Services for your cremation, funeral services for your loved ones.

    thumb Mark Gonzalez
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding of my difficult situation. You made a horrible time easier and simpler.

    thumb Andrea Arthur
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  I could not have been more pleased with Diane and Sheena. They kept me abreast of my mom and their kindness was appreciated. They explained things that were important and helped me every step of the way! Thank you so much!

    thumb Susan Pinto
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Aaron and Diane are beyond amazing!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are accommodating kind, sensitive, caring, supportive, thorough and they really, really care. They helped us through our grieving process and went way above and beyond. It was like they were our own family! I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you so much Family First!

    thumb Amy Kubas
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you,Diane! Thank you for helping with everything, you made this process a lot easier.I Will definitely recommend your services to everyone I know.

    thumb Carmen Brown
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Aaron are such wonderful, kind, honest people. They were so very helpful with the arrangements for my dad.

    thumb Sheryl Dayton
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Family First provided excellent and compassionate service to us in handling our mother's arrangements.

    thumb Stacey Edmonson
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  I would never consider going anywhere else. These are the best of the best!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU BOTH HAVE DONE FOR MY FAMILY...

    thumb Karen Morgan
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Aaron are angels here on Earth, helping those of us who are left behind to mourn the loss of our most precious loved ones. They are real people who are compassionate, honest and supportive during the most difficult time. They truly get to know each family and care deeply about honoring your loved one. My dad and I came in a few days before my sweet mom passed away so we could begin to make arrangements before the unbearable grief struck. They guided us through the process but encouraged us to focus on our time left with mom, the heart of our family. That is something I will always remember. Their name says it all, Family First.

    thumb Annie M
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  Where do you find the words for Diane and Family First. I lost the love of my life, my wife, my best friend Ellen. It has been heartbreaking everyday that she is gone. When I came to meet with Diane, she took me and we talked about Ellen before anything else. She never judged me or my lifestyle. She's so compassionate. I have full confidence that Ellen was treated with respect. Sometimes I stop by just to talk to Diane as a friend. She got online and pulled several support groups for me to try. She was funny...she said "if you don't feel comfortable, go somewhere else! Or come back here! Family First is different, it's a supportive, loving business with an Owner that really cares.

    thumb idolina escamilla
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  Family First Cremation services did an excellent job at helping us prepare the final arrangements for our mother . We lost her suddenly and the pain of losing her was overwhelming . Owner and Funeral director Diane Lee made the process easier for us . From her warm and caring demeanor to her true love for what she does . I was my mother's caregiver while she lived and I could not imagine leaving my mother (who shares the same first name btw ) in the hands of anyone else . To care for her in her final physical moments here on earth . Family frist cremation services is a God send . I pray that Mrs Diane , her family and business continue to be blessed Thank you for adding comfort to a very difficult time in our lives .

    thumb Jamie Hernandez
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Our family lost an amazing women, our Mother. It was unexpected and all we knew were her wishes were to be cremated. We did many searches online and found either the advertised cost was not with the “additional services” or they would not meet us in person. My Mother is not a transaction; she was a women of great character and grace. Worn out, I found Family First in Spring. I called and the owner, Diane answered the phone. She gave me her prices and to my surprise, they were clear. I felt like I was talking to a friend. She made suggestions but never backed us in a corner to spend so much money. We had a gathering at her facilities and it was beautiful. We wanted something small but affordable. Her services went beyond our expectations. I have been funerals in the area and knowing the cost, Diane is above and beyond any service I have seen at these other facilities. I highly recommend Family First. Lauren

    thumb Lauren F
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Losing your love ones is really hard but having someone to entrust your love ones is much harder, luckily we were able to find the Family First cremation services. They are not much focus on the earning that they would be having but they have their goal of helping those who are in need most especially those who are mourning and suffering. And they also gave me the most unforgettable moment, they let me visit my daughter one more time on Mother's Day while we are still waiting for the cremation day.. Ms Diane is really approachable and very kind and her husband Aaron as well. They are both knowledgeable when it comes to their business. We’re hoping and praying for their business’ success. We thank you Family First from the bottom of our hearts.

    thumb Mia Abin
    5/31/2018

Click Here For Review