Family First Cremation Services LLC & Burial Services

We are committed to providing quality customer care. Here are a few reviews from recent families with their thoughts on how we did.

    review rating 5  Thank you so much Family First for working with us and helping us when my dad (Dillard) passed away. We had not been through this before and you all were so helpful and caring and helped us every step of the way. We appreciate all that you did. We are grateful that you transported him to Louisiana for his burial and that you all worked with the Crowley funeral home so that my dad's wishes were carried out. God bless you!

    thumb Sandra Leonard
    6/21/2020

    review rating 5  Very nice staff Easy to work with. Catered to what we asked for. Never tried to push any extras on to us . They basically built an affordable package to what we were asking for.

    thumb raul long
    6/09/2020

    review rating 5  Speaking with the owner was a wonderful experience. She was so respectful and kind hearted. She handled everything with class and was very knowledgeable on every question I had. I would highly recommend Family first. When dealing with such an uncomfortable and hard situation she made me like Family is definitely first.

    thumb Roseta Lopez
    6/07/2020

    review rating 5  I can not express the compassion and service's that Diane and her staff gave us. Diane, went above and beyond to offer my family the best memorial service. Everything was done with a faster turn around than normal. Most companies wouldn't have had done it. But Diane and her staff took the challenge on. Their service was remarkable and while a tragedy brought us together, their compassion brought us a life long friend. And while I wish no family has to go through the loss of a love one we all know our father calls us all home when it's our time... I thank you Diane for all the love and compassion during our time of grief and sorrow. I couldn't have gotten through this time without you. I would recommend family first cremation to anyone that has to go through a time like this they don't treat you like a customer they treat you like FAMILY!!!!. THANK YOU AGAIN, Roberta Holcombe.

    thumb Roberta Holcombe
    6/07/2020

    review rating 5  This was the best service during a difficult time. Diane was the backbone to our sad hearts. She showed love and compassion to my family .I know my great Grandma is happy and out of pain in Heaven.

    thumb Oli 5519
    6/03/2020

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Family First Cremation! Diane Lee is very professional and shows a lot of care for family and the deceased. She helped me in my need and I’m so happy with everything she has done for my family! Thank you so much Diane Lee! Laurie May and family

    thumb Krystal May
    6/02/2020

    review rating 5  My great-grandmother passed away; she was the backbone to very large family and it was a great loss all the way down to the great-great grandchildren. We called Family First and felt really comfortable the duration of the conversation, after asking for pricing. First, it was unbelievable the cost variance for the area we live in (The Woodlands). The service is what was even more unbelievable. The staff was attentive and extremely respectful. Sounds absurd, but it was a pleasant experience considering such sad circumstances. I highly recommend Family First Cremation Services when you are faced with such a loss. Grace

    thumb Grace L.
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  This is a place where you will find comfort. Diane was so compassionate and a great listener. She made all arrangements per our wishes and also offered great advice and options that we were not aware of. Family First Cremation was absolutely top-notch, anticipating everything we needed during a difficult time.

    thumb Familia Rodriguez
    1/29/2020

    review rating 5  Diane has been a huge part of helping her community and although I haven't had the need for her services, I attended a longtime friend of mine Memorial Services handled by Family First Cremation Services. Diane never left the family's side, she made sure the parents were tend to and anything they may have needed was provided right away. It was a beautiful ceremony. I can say that Diane and her staff are caring, considerate and attentive. I wish Family First a great future in helping future families that have such a great loss.

    thumb Sheridan Simmond
    1/28/2020

    review rating 5  Family First helped our family in creating the most detail oriented and perfect service for our beloved Aunt, Rosemary Salazar. Diane Lee and her staff took great time explaining options available and custom tailoring a memorial and burial service that was flawlessly executed. My aunt bravely fought cancer for years, but no one would have known by seeing how beautiful and peaceful she looked when I said my final goodbyes. Thank you is hardly enough to express our family’s heartfelt gratitude.

    thumb TES Inc
    1/28/2020

    review rating 5  The funeral director Diane Lee was very pleasant and patient with me and my family’s needs in our time of despair. The prices were very competitive and reasonable compared to other large corporate run funeral homes. I highly recommend Family First Cremation Services for excellent care.

    thumb Lisa Del Toro
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  When your world has suddenly stood still, and the unexpected & unimaginable happens. A loved one, A Dad, A Sister or a best friend passes away. You need a person, You need an Angel to gracefully guide your family through this difficult time. While honoring your loved one. With a knack for the smallest, most meaningful details. Diane, has a calling, even beyond that she has a Passion for handling every detail in the most loving, smooth and gentle way. She is truly an Anchor, in a horribly chaotic sea of decisions, emotions and uncertainty. She is a Master at the personal, elegant and graceful goodbyes. Her heart is breaking for your family, while She's being One of God's Soldiers, steadfast, loving, respectful, honorable and strong for your loved one and your family. Please allow yourself the least amount of stress as possible and let this amazing woman handle every detail and all of your family's needs, as they may surface. So that you nor your family ever have to feel overwhelmed by the task at hand. But rather she helps you remember the little moments, the toughest moments, the moments you'll carry in your heart for your lifetime. Many Blessings, Love, Respect to you, Diane and all those your amazing spirit touches. You have helped my family in ways I'm not sure you could ever truly understand. You are Amazing at what you do, I am in awe of you and the woman you are! #FamilyFirstCremationServices #Angel #Anchor #Dignified

    thumb Jenny Lynn
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  Diane was extremely helpful during this life changing event and super personable to our family’s needs. Thank you for everything I can’t express enough what a sad but joyful service to remember my father and It couldn’t of fallen into place as it did without the services of Family First Cremation.

    thumb Tamara Luthe
    1/08/2020

    review rating 5  Thank you for making these process much easier than I anticipated. There was no pressure, no sales tactics and that really eased my Mother’s mind. We wish we had come to you first!

    thumb Margaret Ballic
    12/28/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Diane for making such a difficult process so much easier. I wish you all the best. There should be more of you in these funeral homes we went to before you, you made of feel like family.

    thumb Elizabeth M. Sayers
    12/08/2019

Click Here For Review