Texas Funeral Service License # 4373

We are committed to providing quality customer care. Here are a few reviews from recent families with their thoughts on how we did.

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding of my difficult situation. You made a horrible time easier and simpler.

    thumb Andrea Arthur
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  I could not have been more pleased with Diane and Sheena. They kept me abreast of my mom and their kindness was appreciated. They explained things that were important and helped me every step of the way! Thank you so much!

    thumb Susan Pinto
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Aaron and Diane are beyond amazing!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are accommodating kind, sensitive, caring, supportive, thorough and they really, really care. They helped us through our grieving process and went way above and beyond. It was like they were our own family! I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you so much Family First!

    thumb Amy Kubas
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you,Diane! Thank you for helping with everything, you made this process a lot easier.I Will definitely recommend your services to everyone I know.

    thumb Carmen Brown
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Aaron are such wonderful, kind, honest people. They were so very helpful with the arrangements for my dad.

    thumb Sheryl Dayton
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Family First provided excellent and compassionate service to us in handling our mother's arrangements.

    thumb Stacey Edmonson
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  I would never consider going anywhere else. These are the best of the best!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU BOTH HAVE DONE FOR MY FAMILY...

    thumb Karen Morgan
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Diane and Aaron are angels here on Earth, helping those of us who are left behind to mourn the loss of our most precious loved ones. They are real people who are compassionate, honest and supportive during the most difficult time. They truly get to know each family and care deeply about honoring your loved one. My dad and I came in a few days before my sweet mom passed away so we could begin to make arrangements before the unbearable grief struck. They guided us through the process but encouraged us to focus on our time left with mom, the heart of our family. That is something I will always remember. Their name says it all, Family First.

    thumb Annie M
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  Where do you find the words for Diane and Family First. I lost the love of my life, my wife, my best friend Ellen. It has been heartbreaking everyday that she is gone. When I came to meet with Diane, she took me and we talked about Ellen before anything else. She never judged me or my lifestyle. She's so compassionate. I have full confidence that Ellen was treated with respect. Sometimes I stop by just to talk to Diane as a friend. She got online and pulled several support groups for me to try. She was funny...she said "if you don't feel comfortable, go somewhere else! Or come back here! Family First is different, it's a supportive, loving business with an Owner that really cares.

    thumb idolina escamilla
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  Family First Cremation services did an excellent job at helping us prepare the final arrangements for our mother . We lost her suddenly and the pain of losing her was overwhelming . Owner and Funeral director Diane Lee made the process easier for us . From her warm and caring demeanor to her true love for what she does . I was my mother's caregiver while she lived and I could not imagine leaving my mother (who shares the same first name btw ) in the hands of anyone else . To care for her in her final physical moments here on earth . Family frist cremation services is a God send . I pray that Mrs Diane , her family and business continue to be blessed Thank you for adding comfort to a very difficult time in our lives .

    thumb Jamie Hernandez
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Our family lost an amazing women, our Mother. It was unexpected and all we knew were her wishes were to be cremated. We did many searches online and found either the advertised cost was not with the “additional services” or they would not meet us in person. My Mother is not a transaction; she was a women of great character and grace. Worn out, I found Family First in Spring. I called and the owner, Diane answered the phone. She gave me her prices and to my surprise, they were clear. I felt like I was talking to a friend. She made suggestions but never backed us in a corner to spend so much money. We had a gathering at her facilities and it was beautiful. We wanted something small but affordable. Her services went beyond our expectations. I have been funerals in the area and knowing the cost, Diane is above and beyond any service I have seen at these other facilities. I highly recommend Family First. Lauren

    thumb Lauren F
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Losing your love ones is really hard but having someone to entrust your love ones is much harder, luckily we were able to find the Family First cremation services. They are not much focus on the earning that they would be having but they have their goal of helping those who are in need most especially those who are mourning and suffering. And they also gave me the most unforgettable moment, they let me visit my daughter one more time on Mother's Day while we are still waiting for the cremation day.. Ms Diane is really approachable and very kind and her husband Aaron as well. They are both knowledgeable when it comes to their business. We’re hoping and praying for their business’ success. We thank you Family First from the bottom of our hearts.

    thumb Mia Abin
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  I felt like Diane helped me through the lose of my baby like family. She gave me strength and I trusted her with my baby. Diane became someone who I would call on for anything. She brought out a rocking chair (that belonged to her Grandmother) and let me rock my baby one more time. My baby looked like a porcelain doll and she was in a basinet not a casket. I thank God for Diane and her company. I would never use another funeral home even if it was free. I highly recommend Family First and Diane .

    thumb Bryan Rae
    4/10/2018

    review rating 5  My family used Family First September of last year and I'm sadly just getting around to writing this now. I can't say how easy they made the whole process. We really had no idea what needed to be done - Diane had all the answers and made it all happen (and quickly)! I really liked the fact that they kept us updated constantly from start to finish. And everything they said they would handle they handled. In this day and age that is hard to come by. On top of all that Diane and her husband were super friendly and such a pleasure to work with. I really appreciate all they did for our family!

    thumb Courtney Comeaux-Daniels
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough wonderful things about this company and the Lee family that own and operate it. They are a true God send at an unfortunate time in life. I truly appreciate them and the work they do.

    thumb Stacie Nieburger
    3/30/2018

Click Here For Review